Help Center

Blocking People

How do I block or unblock someone?
You can block someone using the QuizUp app on your phone or tablet as well as on the web. When you block someone, they can't see...
Tue, 8 Sep, 2015 at 12:50 PM
What happens when I block someone?
When you block someone, that person can't view or search for your QuizUp profile or message you. People aren't notified when you...
Thu, 3 Sep, 2015 at 3:37 PM

Can't find what you're looking for?