Anyone signed into the QuizUp app can view photos or videos on someone's profile if it's public.


If you'd like to make sure that only approved followers can see your child's posts, we suggest setting your profile to private. Once you set your profile to private, anyone who wants to see your child's posts will have to send your child a follower request which they can then approve or ignore.


Your child can also block other users on QuizUp. When they block another user, that person can't view your child's profile or search for their QuizUp account. People aren't notified when they're blocked. Learn more about blocking users.