If you want to delete your account completely follow these steps.


1. Log into your account on our website (www.quizup.com)
2. Open "Settings" by clicking the arrow next to your profile picture and go into "Edit Profile"
3. Click on "Deactivate account" ---> and then "Delete Forever"

NOTE: By deleting your account completely you'll lose all your stats, data, achievements, chat and game history. It's not possible to retrieve deleted accounts

What happens when I deactivate my account?