You can block someone using the QuizUp app on your phone or tablet as well as on the web.
When you block someone, they can't see your profile or posts, message you or challenge you. People aren't notified when you block them. To block or unblock someone:
- Tap their username to open their profile.
- Tap the (!) icon in the right top corner
- Tap Block User or Unblock User.