If you're trying to connect to QuizUp and receive an error stating that your device is blocked, it means you've been banned from QuizUp. This type of ban can not be revoked.


QuizUp will automatically ban users (and block their devices) when they've been deactivated multiple times for breaching our terms of service, f.ex. by using foul or offensive language in chat or discussions, or by displaying inappropriate profile images or screen-names.